top of page
  • Writer's pictureNatalieO93

Happy New Year!

Updated: Jan 2, 2019

Welcome to 2018...

The first sunrise of 2018

2017 was a year for many things. For me personally, the things that stuck out the most were the new adventures I took, exploring new countries I'd never been to . The relationships that took new levels and turned into some of those that I value the most now. Acknowledging fears, like the fear of letting someone close to me again and it destroying me...again. Tackling issues like overcoming anxiety bit by bit and overall growing some lady balls. Relationships ending, saying goodbye to those who really didn't mean anything deep down and in some cases just wanted to use you. And finally learning to just say fuck it sometimes and take a step back so things can sort themselves out.

Overall 2017 wasn't a bad year for me, but I welcome the new year and the opportunities that will come with it.


HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

 
1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page