top of page
  • Writer's pictureNatalieO93

My Hair Saviour!

How this shampoo brought my hair back from the depths of Hell...

Aussie 3 Minute Miracle Reconstruction Deep Treatment

Ok so for me there's not many hair products that impact me that much that I keep going back...but Aussie, now this is something I will always go back to.


I first discovered Aussie when I was at Uni. My hair was very damaged due to dyeing it so much since I was 13, to the point where 'good condition' was a distant memory. So being the girl I am (who had recently received her student loan), I went to Boots and basically picked up anything I could in the hope of restoring my hair's health. Hair masks, deep conditioners, hair oil...basically anything and everything. Among these products was my hair holy grail! The Aussie 3 minute miracle reconstructor.


So basically after trying most of the other products and having very little results, I decided that this product would be the next I tried so one day after work I decided to chuck some on my hair while it was still dry and sit with it on for about 10-15 minutes. Best. Decision. Ever. My hair felt so much better already! It only took a couple more times to get it back to a good condition, and it felt amazing.


However that wasn't the most impressive rescue mission from this product. The second time, it saved me from the Blue lagoon (I know the saying is the black lagoon but I literally mean the blue lagoon...in Iceland). Anyone who has been to the blue lagoon, knows that if you get your hair wet it can damage it...massively. Its something to do with certain levels in the water being high which causes your hair to stiffen, and therefore you should use loads of condition when you get out...which I didn't do, as I was unaware of this at the time. Anyway so as soon as we got home I basically did the same thing that I did while I was at university, and hey presto the miracle that is Aussie prevailed again!


So basically this is now my go to hair product, and I would personally recommend it to anyone!

 
2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page